• Student
  • Parent
  • Faculty/Staff
  • Translate
Public Prep

Calendar of Events

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday, Jan 2
    • NO SCHOOL: Network-wide Day
    Monday, Jan 16
    • NO SCHOOL: MLK Day
    Thursday, Jan 26
    • GPBXM Winter Band Concert 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 9
    Monday, Feb 20
    • NO SCHOOL: Midwinter Recess
    Tuesday, Feb 21
    • NO SCHOOL: Midwinter Recess
    Wednesday, Feb 22
    • NO SCHOOL: Midwinter Recess
    Thursday, Feb 23
    • NO SCHOOL: Midwinter Recess
    Friday, Feb 24
    • NO SCHOOL: Midwinter Recess
  • Thursday, Mar 16
    • LES Family-Teacher Conferences #2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 28
    Wednesday, Mar 29
    Thursday, Mar 30
  • Monday, Apr 10
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 11
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 13
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 14
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, May 2
    Wednesday, May 3
    Thursday, May 4
    Thursday, May 18
    • GPBXM Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday, May 22
    • College and Career WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 23
    • College and Career WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior Signing DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 24
    • College and Career WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 25
    • College and Career WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 26
    • College and Career WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 29
    • NO SCHOOL: Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Public Prep Memorial Day 5KSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Jun 5
    Thursday, Jun 8
    • NO SCHOOL: Chancellor's DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 28
    • Girls Prep Bronx 8th Grade GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Sisterhood
  • Scholarship
  • Responsibility
  • Merit

Public Prep Network, Inc.

  • 441 East 148th Street
  • |
  • Bronx, NY 10455
  • |
  • T: 212-346-6000
  • |
  • F: 212-346-9096

Public Prep is a nonprofit network of tuition-free, single-sex elementary and middle public charter schools in New York City. 

  • Sign up for updates here
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite