• Student
  • Parent
  • Faculty/Staff
  • Translate
Public Prep

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 207 result(s)    next >  


Our Schools

Enroll A Student

Careers

De Blasio Should Endorse Pre-K at Charter Schools
Friday, February 20, 2015

Parent Finds Success at Public Prep Schools
Friday, February 20, 2015

Girls Prep Places in Top 10 Percent of All NYC Schools in Science
Thursday, February 19, 2015

Easter Weekend- SCHOOLS CLOSED
Friday, April 03, 2015 - Monday, April 06, 2015
News & Events > Calendar of Events

PrePrep Featured on NPR Morning Edition
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
PrePrep was featured on NPR's Morning Edition story on Sesame Workshop's innovative use of technology in early literacy.

STEM Middle School Initiative Preps Scholars for High School
Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Spring Recess - SCHOOLS CLOSED
Monday, May 04, 2015 - Friday, May 08, 2015
News & Events > Calendar of Events

Memorial Day- SCHOOLS CLOSED
Monday, May 25, 2015
News & Events > Calendar of Events

Chancellor's Day- SCHOOLS CLOSED
Thursday, June 04, 2015
News & Events > Calendar of Events

Boys Prep Bronx Elementary School, first Bronx boys' charter school, opens in Soundview
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Students happily filed into Boys Prep Bronx Elementary School for the first day of classes Monday. The facility is the borough's first all-boys' charter school.

Charter school opens in the Bronx
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Boys Prep opened on August 25th to boys in the Soundview neighborhood of the Bronx.


#1 - 15 of 207 result(s)    next >  

  • Sisterhood
  • Scholarship
  • Responsibility
  • Merit

Public Prep Network, Inc.

  • 291 Broadway, Suite 1202
  • |
  • New York, NY 10007
  • |
  • T: 212-346-6000
  • |
  • F: 212-346-9096
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite