• Student
  • Parent
  • Faculty/Staff
  • Translate
Public Prep

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 184 result(s)    next >  


Our Schools

Winter Break- SCHOOLS CLOSED
Monday, December 22, 2014 - Friday, January 02, 2015
News & Events > Calendar of Events

Enroll A Student

Careers

Martin Luther King Jr. Day- SCHOOLS CLOSED
Monday, January 19, 2015
News & Events > Calendar of Events

Midwinter Recess- SCHOOLS CLOSED
Monday, February 16, 2015 - Friday, February 20, 2015
News & Events > Calendar of Events

Easter Weekend- SCHOOLS CLOSED
Friday, April 03, 2015 - Monday, April 06, 2015
News & Events > Calendar of Events

Boys Prep Bronx Elementary School, first Bronx boys' charter school, opens in Soundview
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Students happily filed into Boys Prep Bronx Elementary School for the first day of classes Monday. The facility is the borough's first all-boys' charter school.

Charter school opens in the Bronx
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Boys Prep opened on August 25th to boys in the Soundview neighborhood of the Bronx.

School Year Underway at Most NYC Charters Schools
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Beth Fertig reports on Boys Prep Bronx Elementary School on the first day of school at Boys Prep Bronx.

Spring Recess - SCHOOLS CLOSED
Monday, May 04, 2015 - Friday, May 08, 2015
News & Events > Calendar of Events

Memorial Day- SCHOOLS CLOSED
Monday, May 25, 2015
News & Events > Calendar of Events

Chancellor's Day- SCHOOLS CLOSED
Thursday, June 04, 2015
News & Events > Calendar of Events

Girls Prep and Boys Prep Students Work Against Summer Learning Loss at Summer Advantage
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Less than two weeks after the last day of school in June 2014, students from the Girls Prep and Boys Prep schools on the Lower East Side and in the South Bronx piled into school buses on Monday to travel to the North Bronx for their first day of Summer Advantage USA


#1 - 15 of 184 result(s)    next >  

  • Sisterhood
  • Scholarship
  • Responsibility
  • Merit

Public Prep Network, Inc.

  • 291 Broadway, Suite 1202
  • |
  • New York, NY 10007
  • |
  • T: 212-346-6000
  • |
  • F: 212-346-9096
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite