Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate Page
seal

PUBLIC PREP NETWORK CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Open House - Girls Prep Lower East Side Elementary School
-
442 East Houston Street, New York, NY 10002
Tue, Feb 4
Open House - Girls Prep Bronx Elementary School
-
681 Kelly Street Bronx, Ny 10455
Wed, Feb 5
Open House - Boys Prep Bronx School
-
192 East 151st Street Bronx, NY 10451
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Open House - Girls Prep Bronx Middle School
-
890 Cauldwell Avenue Bronx, NY 10456
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Open House - Girls Prep Bronx 2 (Pre-K-K)
-
192 East 151st Street Bronx, NY 10451
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Open House - Girls Prep Lower East Side Middle School
-
420 East 12th Street, New York, NY 10009
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29